top of page

Free Music Consultation

This weeks blog post will be about a new free of charge service that I think could easily help bands and artists that are working on new material. I am willing to give significant and detailed feedback on your music so that you can get out of the writers block you may be experiencing or simply take your song to the next level.

Why should you trust my opinion you may ask? Well here are some of my qualifications:

-Three years of a formal academic background in western music composition.

-Bachelors degree in audio engineering.

-Hundreds of hours in ear training.

-Thirteen years of experience in writing and composing original music.

-Multi instrumentalist with the ability to formulate ideas for almost any instrument.

-An appreciation for any and all genres.

Writing music, let alone writing quality music is a creatively taxing process. If you write music on your own it becomes very easy to get locked into one way of thinking. Allowing someone else to critique and give you some feedback is one of the easiest ways to combat this issue. I want to offer my advice because I am confident that my critiques can be of value due to my academic background and professional experience.

So what do you have to lose? Contact me through one of my various methods found on my website and let me give you some new ideas. I guarantee your music will benefit from it.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page